Calvin's Updates

Daily AI briefs, Tesla automotive updates, and Latchkey Club blog drafts in one dated archive.

Latest Tesla updateWednesday, September 2, 2026

Tesla Update — 2026-09-02

Tesla News & Deals

Confirmed deals

  • No verified change to Tesla’s U.S. consumer offers since the September 1 brief. Tesla’s live page still advertises a Model 3 RWD lease from $419/month and a Model Y RWD lease from $499/month, each with $3,000 down; the Cybertruck Premium AWD remains advertised from $1,129/month with $5,000 down. The published lease examples are 36 months/10,000 miles per year with a $695 acquisition fee, select-state availability, credit approval, taxes and other fees extra, and $0.25-per-mile excess mileage. Using the required formula and only the disclosed payment, down payment, and acquisition fee, the approximate effective monthly costs remain $521.64, $601.64, and $1,287.19, respectively. These are not ZIP 96825 quotes; disposition fees and Hawaii availability were not disclosed. What changed: nothing verified. Confidence: confirmed national advertised terms. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla leasing details

  • Promotional financing is unchanged: 1.99% APR for up to 72 months on Model 3 Premium RWD, Premium AWD, and Performance; 0.99% APR for up to 72 months on Model Y RWD, AWD, Premium RWD, and Premium AWD; and 3.99% APR on Model Y Performance. Tesla requires excellent credit and at least 5% down plus taxes and fees, with eligible vehicles ordered July 31, 2026 or later. Base Model 3 RWD, Model Y L Premium, used vehicles, and enterprise sales are excluded. Tesla publishes no fixed expiration or combinability rule. What changed: nothing verified. Confidence: confirmed. Tesla Current Offers and terms

Important Tesla news

  • Tesla identified the voice model behind the Summer Release’s in-car Grok experience as “Grok Think Fast 2.0.” This is a new official backend detail, not a new firmware launch: Tesla’s post says the Summer Release uses the model, while Not a Tesla App maps it to software 2026.26 and later. Availability can still vary by vehicle, region, account/connectivity requirements, and Tesla’s staged software rollout; the post does not establish that every eligible car switched simultaneously. Owner impact: eligible cars may get faster or more capable voice interactions without a separately named vehicle update, but Tesla did not publish in-car performance measurements. Confidence: confirmed for Tesla’s backend-model statement; credibly reported for the 2026.26+ mapping. Tesla’s official post · version context

Rumors and early signals

  • A Texas video appears to show a Cybercab being repositioned at low speed through touchscreen directional controls after it parked too far from a Supercharger cable. The footage was posted August 30 and documented September 1, after the previous morning brief. It suggests a service/manual fallback for a vehicle without conventional pedals or a steering wheel, but Tesla has not published operating documentation, safety limits, or production-interface details. It also does not prove public Cybercab rides have begun. Confidence: unconfirmed/early signal. Confirmation would require Tesla documentation, an official September 3 demonstration, or independently reproducible access to the same production control interface. Original video post · Not a Tesla App report

Deal watch

  • Offers approaching expiration: Tesla gives no fixed end date for the current leases, APR programs, $500 American Heroes discount, 30-day FSD trial, or 2,000-mile gas/hybrid trade-in perk; all are subject to change. CarsDirect’s page now says September but still exposes cards marked expired August 31, so those third-party cards are stale rather than evidence of renewed terms. Tesla Current Offers · CarsDirect Tesla leases
  • Meaningful inventory discounts: no Tesla-confirmed ZIP 96825 discount was reproduced. Tesla’s dynamic inventory page was blocked by Akamai in the unattended browser, and Tesla-Info’s public dataset was last updated August 24, so neither supports a fresh Hawaii inventory claim. Tesla new inventory · Tesla-Info inventory
  • Signs a stronger promotion may be approaching: weak. The September 3 Cybercab event is operational/product news, not evidence of a Model 3, Model Y, or Cybertruck consumer incentive. No verified zero-down lease, price cut, richer APR, FSD transfer, or Hawaii-specific offer appeared.
  • Buy now or wait: for a non-urgent Hawaii lease shopper, the evidence still favors waiting for a reproducible ZIP 96825 quote or materially better terms; the national headline payments remain costly after upfront cash and fees. For a well-qualified buyer financing an eligible Model 3 or Model Y, the low APR remains more compelling than the lease examples, subject to Hawaii inventory and final configurator terms.

Source-access note: Tesla inventory was blocked by Akamai, and the unattended browser’s remote-debugging permission was unavailable. Reuters and AP watchlist checks surfaced no new Tesla item since the prior brief; Tesla IR still lists July 22 as its latest press release, and the SEC submissions feed still lists the July 23 Form 10-Q as Tesla’s newest issuer filing.

Tesla Archive

Wednesday, September 2, 2026
No verified change to Tesla’s U.S. consumer offers since the September 1 brief. Tesla’s live page still advertises a Model 3 RWD lease from $419/month and a Model Y RWD lease from $499/month, each with $3,000 down; the Cybertruck Premium AWD remains advertised from $1,129/month with $5,000 down. The published lease examples are 36 months/10,000 miles per year with a $695 acquisition fee, select-state availability, credit approval, taxes and other fees extra, and $0.25-per-mile excess mileage. Using the required formula and only the disclosed payment, down payment, and acquisition fee, the approximate effective monthly costs remain $521.64, $601.64, and $1,287.19, respectively. These are not ZIP 96825 quotes; disposition fees and Hawaii availability were not disclosed. What changed: nothing verified. Confidence: confirmed national advertised terms. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla leasing details
2026-09-02
Tuesday, September 1, 2026
No verified change to Tesla’s U.S. lease or promotional-financing terms since August 31. Tesla still advertises a Model 3 RWD at $419/month, Model Y RWD at $499/month, and Cybertruck Premium AWD at $1,129/month, each for 36 months and 10,000 miles/year. Model 3 and Model Y require $3,000 down; Cybertruck requires $5,000 down. Each has a $695 acquisition fee, select-state availability, credit approval, taxes and other fees extra, $0.25/mile excess-mileage charges, and no published disposition fee or fixed expiration. Applying the requested formula to the published payment, down payment, and acquisition fee gives approximate effective monthly costs of $521.64, $601.64, and $1,287.19, respectively, before tax, insurance, maintenance, and wear charges. What changed: nothing verified. Confidence: confirmed national terms; ZIP 96825 availability remains unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla leasing availability
2026-09-01
Monday, August 31, 2026
No confirmed U.S. consumer-offer change since the August 30 brief. Tesla’s live U.S. Current Offers page still shows the post–August 24 lease program: Model 3 RWD $419/month, Model Y RWD $499/month, and Cybertruck Premium AWD $1,129/month, each for 36 months and 10,000 miles/year. Model 3 and Model Y require $3,000 down; Cybertruck requires $5,000 down. Each also carries a $695 acquisition fee, credit approval, taxes and other fees, and select-state leasing. Using Tesla’s advertised payment plus down payment, first payment, and acquisition fee, effective monthly costs are approximately $533.28, $615.50, and $1,318.56, respectively; taxes, insurance, maintenance, excess wear, and $0.25/mile overage are extra, and Tesla does not publish a disposition fee in these terms. Tesla gives no fixed expiration and may change or end pricing at any time. Hawaii availability and a ZIP 96825 payment were not reproduced because Tesla’s inventory page would not render in the unattended browser. What changed: nothing verified. Confidence: confirmed unchanged national terms; Hawaii quote unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla leasing availability
2026-08-31
Sunday, August 30, 2026
No confirmed U.S. consumer-offer change since yesterday’s brief. Tesla’s latest indexed Current Offers terms still show the post–August 24 lease illustrations covered yesterday: Model 3 RWD at $419/month, Model Y RWD at $499/month, and Cybertruck Premium AWD at $1,129/month, each for 36 months and 10,000 miles/year, with $3,000 down on Model 3/Y or $5,000 down on Cybertruck, first payment, a $695 acquisition fee, taxes and other fees extra, select-state availability, and credit approval. The 1.99% Model 3 and 0.99%/3.99% Model Y APR programs also show no verified change. A separate Tesla-page extraction and CarsDirect cards surfaced the older $379/$459/$949 lease figures, so those lower numbers should not be treated as a new price cut without a ZIP-specific configurator quote; Tesla’s dynamic surfaces are inconsistent. No fixed expiration is published by Tesla. Hawaii leasing exists generally, but these payments were not reproduced for ZIP 96825. Confidence: confirmed unchanged terms, with an explicit live-page consistency caveat. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla leasing availability · CarsDirect snapshot
2026-08-30
Saturday, August 29, 2026
Tesla restored all three U.S. lease illustrations to its Current Offers page after they disappeared during yesterday’s check. The restored terms match the most recently published higher-price examples rather than introducing a new discount:
2026-08-29
Friday, August 28, 2026
Tesla’s U.S. Current Offers page no longer displays the Model 3, Model Y, or Cybertruck lease examples that were visible in yesterday’s check. The page retrieved at 3:00 AM HST still lists 1.99% APR for up to 72 months on Model 3 Premium RWD, Premium AWD, and Performance, and 0.99% APR for up to 72 months on Model Y RWD, AWD, Premium RWD, and Premium AWD (3.99% for Performance). Both require at least 5% down plus taxes and fees, qualified credit, and exclude used and enterprise vehicles; Model 3 RWD and Model Y L Premium are also excluded. Tesla gives no fixed expiration and does not state combinability. What changed: the previously published lease illustrations—$419/month Model 3 RWD, $499/month Model Y RWD, and $1,129/month Cybertruck Premium AWD—are absent from the current page. That confirms a page/offer-listing change, not that leasing has ended; verify a ZIP 96825 quote in the configurator before ordering. Confidence: confirmed. Tesla Current Offers
2026-08-28
Thursday, August 27, 2026
No U.S. offer change was found overnight. Tesla’s live page still shows the lease programs that began with applications submitted after August 24: Model 3 Rear-Wheel Drive at $419/month for 36 months and 10,000 miles/year with $3,000 down and a $695 acquisition fee ($521.64/month known-cost effective); Model Y Rear-Wheel Drive at $499/month on the same term, mileage, down payment, and acquisition fee ($601.64/month effective); and Cybertruck Premium All-Wheel Drive at $1,129/month for 36 months and 10,000 miles/year with $5,000 down and a $695 acquisition fee ($1,287.19/month effective). Taxes, registration, maintenance, insurance, excess wear, and any disposition fee are not stated as included; excess mileage is $0.25/mile. Leasing is limited to select states and requires credit approval. Tesla gives no fixed expiration and says pricing can change. Hawaii/ZIP 96825 availability remains unverified. What changed: nothing since yesterday’s direct check. Confidence: confirmed. Tesla Current Offers
2026-08-27
Wednesday, August 26, 2026
Tesla has refreshed its U.S. advertised leases for applications submitted after August 24. The directly accessible Tesla Current Offers page now lists:
2026-08-26
Tuesday, August 25, 2026
No new or changed Tesla-published U.S. lease, APR, Supercharging, FSD-transfer, loyalty, referral, or inventory offer could be confirmed. Tesla’s Current Offers, new inventory, and configurator returned HTTP 403 to unattended checks. Tesla remains the final authority for Honolulu, HI 96825 pricing, qualified-credit eligibility, configuration and inventory restrictions, order/delivery deadlines, taxes, fees, and promotion combinability. What changed: nothing directly verifiable since August 24. Confidence: confirmed only as an access limitation; no consumer offer is being asserted.
2026-08-25
Monday, August 24, 2026
No new or changed Tesla-published U.S. offer could be confirmed. Tesla’s Current Offers, new inventory, and vehicle configurators returned HTTP 403 to unattended checks. Tesla’s live configurator and inventory remain the final authorities for Honolulu, HI 96825 pricing, qualified-credit eligibility, inventory restrictions, order and delivery deadlines, and combinability. What changed: nothing verified since the August 23 update. Confidence: confirmed only as an access limitation; no consumer offer is being asserted.
2026-08-24
Sunday, August 23, 2026
No new or changed Tesla-published U.S. offer could be confirmed. Tesla’s Current Offers, new inventory, Investor Relations, and press-release pages returned HTTP 403 to unattended probes. Tesla’s configurator and inventory remain the final authorities. What changed: nothing verified since the August 21 brief. Confidence: confirmed only as an access limitation; no consumer offer is being asserted.
2026-08-23
Friday, August 21, 2026
No Tesla-published U.S. vehicle offer could be confirmed in this run. Tesla’s Current Offers, new inventory, Investor Relations, and press-release pages returned HTTP 403 to unattended probes. Tesla’s configurator and inventory remain the final authority. What changed: no verified offer change since August 18. Confidence: confirmed only as an access limitation; no consumer offer is being asserted.
2026-08-21
Tuesday, August 18, 2026
No Tesla-published U.S. vehicle offer could be confirmed in this run. Tesla’s Current Offers and new-inventory pages both returned “Access Denied” to the unattended browser and HTTP probes. Tesla’s configurator and inventory remain the final authority; the CarsDirect figures under Deal watch are third-party snapshots, not confirmed Tesla terms.
2026-08-18
Sunday, August 16, 2026
No Tesla-confirmed U.S. lease, APR, price, or inventory-discount change was reproducible. Tesla’s Current Offers, new-inventory, Investor Relations, and press pages blocked unattended access today; the SEC submissions feed shows no filing newer than the July 23, 2026 10-Q. CarsDirect’s ZIP 96825 cards remain unchanged from yesterday and still show an August 31, 2026 expiration, so they are not a new deal. Configuration, inventory, qualified credit, taxes, fees, order/delivery timing, combinability, and Hawaii eligibility must be verified in Tesla’s configurator or a written Tesla quote. Confidence: no confirmed deal delta. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla Investor Relations · Tesla SEC filings · CarsDirect Tesla listings
2026-08-16
Saturday, August 15, 2026
No new Tesla-confirmed U.S. lease, APR, price, or inventory-discount change. Tesla’s Current Offers and new inventory pages again returned HTTP 403 to unattended and browser checks, so no Hawaii configuration or inventory VIN could be directly reproduced. CarsDirect’s ZIP 96825 cards retain the same payments and August 31, 2026 expiration found yesterday; that is not evidence of a daily offer change. Tesla’s configurator and a written Tesla quote remain final. Confidence: no confirmed deal delta. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · CarsDirect Tesla listings
2026-08-15
Friday, August 14, 2026
No new Tesla-confirmed U.S. offer change. Tesla’s Current Offers and new inventory pages both returned HTTP 403 to unattended checks. CarsDirect’s third-party ZIP 96825 cards still expire August 31, 2026 and show 36-month examples of $379/month with $4,075 due at signing for a 2026 Model 3 Rear-Wheel Drive ($492/month effective), $399/month with $4,094 due for a Model 3 Premium Rear-Wheel Drive ($513/month effective), and $459/month with $4,155 due for a Model Y Rear-Wheel Drive ($574/month effective). The first two trim labels correct yesterday’s mis-mapped summary; the underlying payment cards do not establish a daily price change. Annual mileage, taxes, acquisition/disposition fees, credit tier, order/delivery rules, combinability, and Hawaii eligibility are not disclosed in the extracted cards. Verify a specific configuration and inventory vehicle directly with Tesla. Confidence: no confirmed daily deal delta; CarsDirect terms are credibly reported third-party snapshots. CarsDirect Tesla lease listings
2026-08-14
Thursday, August 13, 2026
No change confirmed. Tesla’s Current Offers and new-inventory pages returned access denials to unattended checks. CarsDirect’s third-party Honolulu ZIP 96825 examples remain unchanged: 36-month listings from $379/month with $4,075 due at signing for a 2026 Model 3 Premium Rear-Wheel Drive ($492/month effective) and $399/month with $4,094 due at signing for a 2026 Model Y Rear-Wheel Drive ($513/month effective), expiring August 31, 2026. Annual mileage, taxes, acquisition/disposition fees, credit tier, order/delivery rules, and combinability were not exposed, so these are not Tesla-confirmed offers. Verify configuration, inventory, qualified-credit, delivery, and Hawaii eligibility directly in Tesla’s configurator. Confidence: no confirmed daily deal delta. CarsDirect Tesla lease listings
2026-08-13
Wednesday, August 12, 2026
No change confirmed. Tesla’s Current Offers and new-inventory pages remained inaccessible to unattended checks, while CarsDirect’s Honolulu ZIP 96825 examples were unchanged from August 11 and still expire August 31. Tesla’s configurator remains the authority for configuration, inventory, qualified-credit, order, delivery, and Hawaii eligibility restrictions. Confidence: no confirmed daily deal delta.
2026-08-12
Tuesday, August 11, 2026
No newly changed U.S. or Hawaii Tesla offer could be confirmed. Tesla’s Current Offers and new-inventory pages returned HTTP 403 to unattended checks, so no APR, lease, inventory-discount, FSD-transfer, loyalty, referral, or free-Supercharging change is being claimed. Tesla’s configurator and inventory remain the final authorities for ZIP 96825, vehicle configuration, qualified-credit, order, delivery, and inventory restrictions. Confidence: no confirmed daily deal delta. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory
2026-08-11
Sunday, August 9, 2026
No newly changed U.S. or Hawaii offer could be confirmed. Tesla’s Current Offers and new-inventory pages again returned HTTP 403 to unattended checks. CarsDirect’s Honolulu ZIP 96825 cards are unchanged from yesterday: 2026 Model 3 Rear-Wheel Drive at $379/month for 36 months with $4,075 due at signing (effective $492.19/month) and 2026 Model Y Rear-Wheel Drive at $459/month for 36 months with $4,155 due at signing (effective $574.42/month), both expiring August 31, 2026. The Model Y card specifies 10,000 miles/year; mileage was not exposed for the Model 3. Taxes, acquisition/disposition fees, qualified-credit tier, combinability, inventory, and Tesla order/delivery restrictions remain undisclosed. These are third-party manufacturer examples, not direct Tesla quotes. Confidence: credibly reported; no daily delta. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · CarsDirect Tesla leases
2026-08-09
Saturday, August 8, 2026
No new U.S. or Hawaii offer could be confirmed directly from Tesla. Tesla’s Current Offers, new-inventory, Investor Relations, and press pages returned HTTP 403 to unattended checks. Tesla’s SEC submissions still end with the July 23, 2026 Form 10-Q, so there is no new filing delta. Tesla’s live configurator remains final authority for ZIP 96825, configuration and inventory eligibility, qualified credit, down payment, taxes and fees, combinability, and order/delivery deadlines. Confidence: confirmed for SEC filing status; Tesla consumer terms inaccessible. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla SEC submissions
2026-08-08
Friday, August 7, 2026
No material U.S. or Hawaii consumer-offer change was verified since yesterday’s update. Tesla’s Current Offers and new-inventory pages still return HTTP 403 to unattended checks, while Tesla’s SEC submissions still end with the July 23, 2026 Form 10-Q. CarsDirect continues to expose ZIP 96825 in its page payload, but no reproducible before/after change was found in its August lease program. What changed: nothing confirmed in purchase pricing, lease payments, promotional APR, FSD transfer/trial, free Supercharging, loyalty/referral terms, or Hawaii inventory discounts. Confidence: confirmed for SEC filing status; Tesla consumer terms inaccessible. Tesla’s configurator remains the final authority for configuration, inventory-only status, returning-owner eligibility, qualified credit, taxes, fees, combinability, order/delivery deadlines, and Hawaii availability. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla SEC submissions · CarsDirect Tesla leases
2026-08-07
Thursday, August 6, 2026
No new U.S. or Hawaii purchase, lease, APR, or inventory offer could be confirmed directly from Tesla. Tesla’s Current Offers and new-inventory pages still return HTTP 403 to unattended checks, and Tesla’s SEC submissions still end with the July 23, 2026 Form 10-Q. The 12 Honolulu lease examples that CarsDirect surfaced yesterday appear to remain the same third-party August program—not a newly verified price move—and still lack annual mileage, taxes, acquisition/disposition fees, exact credit tier, and Tesla order/delivery rules. What changed: no reproducible consumer-offer or SEC-filing change since the August 5 brief. Confidence: confirmed for SEC status; Tesla consumer offers inaccessible. Tesla’s configurator remains final authority for ZIP 96825, configuration, inventory-only status, returning-owner eligibility, qualified credit, taxes, fees, combinability, and deadlines. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla SEC submissions · CarsDirect Tesla leases
2026-08-06
Wednesday, August 5, 2026
No new purchase, lease, APR, inventory-discount, or Hawaii offer could be confirmed directly from Tesla. Tesla’s Current Offers, new-inventory, IR, and press pages returned HTTP 403 to unattended checks, while the SEC submissions feed still ends with the July 23 Form 10-Q. Tesla’s configurator remains the final authority for ZIP, configuration, inventory-only status, qualified credit, returning-owner eligibility, taxes, fees, combinability, and order/delivery deadlines. What changed: no new Tesla or SEC disclosure was visible. Confidence: confirmed for SEC filing status; Tesla consumer offers inaccessible. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla SEC submissions
2026-08-05
Tuesday, August 4, 2026
California has now listed Tesla as a participating manufacturer in MyFirstEV, but Tesla-specific ordering availability is not yet confirmed. The state program provides $3,500 off a new ZEV with MSRP up to $50,000 or $1,750 off an eligible used ZEV priced up to $25,000 through a manufacturer pre-owned program for a Californian buying or leasing their first ZEV. CARB warns that launch timing varies by manufacturer and dealership and that vehicles ordered or purchased before the manufacturer makes the incentive available will not qualify. No income cap, expiration date, eligible Tesla configuration list, inventory requirement, combinability rule, or Tesla launch date is published on the accessible pages. Location: California only; not Hawaii/ZIP 96825. What changed: CARB’s live participating-manufacturer page now names Tesla, a material implementation detail discovered after the previous brief; this does not establish that the rebate is orderable from Tesla today. Confidence: confirmed program and participation; Tesla availability pending. CARB MyFirstEV · CARB participating manufacturers · California program terms
2026-08-04
Monday, August 3, 2026
No newly confirmed U.S. or Hawaii purchase, lease, or financing offer change. Tesla’s Current Offers and ZIP 96825 new-inventory pages still return HTTP 403 to unattended checks. CarsDirect’s Honolulu page continues to show the same 36-month lease cards that expired July 31, 2026; its August page title is not evidence that those programs were renewed. No current monthly payment, amount due at signing, effective monthly cost, annual mileage, taxes, acquisition/disposition fees, qualified-credit terms, order/delivery deadline, incentive combinability, configuration, inventory-only, returning-owner, or Hawaii restrictions can therefore be confirmed. Tesla’s configurator and inventory remain final authority. What changed: no reproducible August program appeared. Confidence: offer status unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · CarsDirect Tesla lease tracker
2026-08-03
Sunday, August 2, 2026
No newly confirmed U.S. or Hawaii purchase, lease, or financing offer change. Tesla’s Current Offers and ZIP 96825 new-inventory pages still return HTTP 403 to unattended checks. CarsDirect’s Honolulu page is now titled “Tesla Lease Deals For August,” but its cards still carry the same July 31, 2026 expiration and July terms; a changed page heading is not a renewed offer. Configuration, inventory-only, returning-owner, qualified-credit, order/delivery, expiration, and Hawaii restrictions therefore remain unverified. Tesla’s configurator and inventory are final authority. What changed: no reproducible August program appeared. Confidence: offer status unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · CarsDirect Tesla lease tracker
2026-08-02
Saturday, August 1, 2026
No newly confirmed U.S. or Hawaii offer change. Tesla’s Current Offers, ZIP 96825 new-inventory page, and investor-relations press page returned HTTP 403, while Tesla’s SEC submissions still show no filing after the July 23 Form 10-Q. CarsDirect has relabeled its page “Tesla Lease Deals For August,” but its Honolulu cards still show the same July program and a July 31 expiration; that is not evidence of a renewed August offer. Configuration, qualified-credit, inventory-only, returning-owner, order/delivery, and Hawaii restrictions therefore remain unverified. Tesla’s configurator and inventory are final authority. What changed: no official offer or filing delta was visible. Confidence: offer status unverified; SEC chronology confirmed. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla SEC submissions · CarsDirect tracker
2026-08-01
Friday, July 31, 2026
No newly confirmed U.S. or Hawaii offer change. Tesla’s Current Offers and ZIP 96825 new-inventory pages again returned HTTP 403, so this run could not independently verify configuration, qualified-credit, inventory-only, returning-owner, order/delivery, or Hawaii restrictions. Tesla’s SEC submissions show no filing after the July 23 Form 10-Q. This is an access limitation—not proof that every live offer is unchanged; Tesla’s configurator and inventory are final authority. What changed: no official offer or filing delta was visible. Confidence: offer status unverified; SEC chronology confirmed. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla SEC submissions
2026-07-31
Thursday, July 30, 2026
No newly confirmed U.S. or Hawaii offer change. Tesla’s Current Offers and ZIP 96825 new-inventory pages again returned Access Denied to both browser and direct probes. Tesla’s SEC submissions show no filing after the July 23 Form 10-Q. This is an access limitation—not proof that every live offer is unchanged. Tesla’s configurator and inventory remain final authority for configuration, qualified-credit, inventory-only, order/delivery, returning-owner, and Hawaii eligibility. Confidence: offer status unverified; SEC chronology confirmed. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla SEC submissions
2026-07-30
Wednesday, July 29, 2026
No newly confirmed U.S. or Hawaii offer change. Tesla’s Current Offers and ZIP 96825 new-inventory pages again denied automated access, so this is an access limitation—not proof that every live offer is unchanged. Tesla’s SEC submissions show no filing after the July 23 Form 10-Q. Tesla’s live configurator and inventory remain final authority for configuration, qualified-credit, inventory, order/delivery, returning-owner, and Hawaii eligibility. Confidence: offer status unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla SEC submissions
2026-07-29
Tuesday, July 28, 2026
No newly confirmed U.S. or Hawaii offer change. Tesla’s Current Offers, new-inventory, and IR/press pages again blocked automated access, so this is an access limitation—not proof that every live offer is unchanged. The SEC submissions feed shows no Tesla filing after the July 23 Form 10-Q. Tesla’s live configurator and inventory remain final authority for ZIP 96825. Confidence: offer status unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla SEC submissions
2026-07-28
Monday, July 27, 2026
No newly confirmed U.S. or Hawaii offer change. Tesla’s Current Offers, new-inventory, and IR/press pages returned automated-access blocks again; that is an access limitation, not proof that every live offer is unchanged. The SEC submissions feed shows no Tesla filing after the July 23 Form 10-Q. Tesla’s live configurator and inventory remain final authority for ZIP 96825. Confidence: offer status unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla SEC filings
2026-07-27
Sunday, July 26, 2026
No newly confirmed U.S. or Hawaii offer change. Tesla's Current Offers and new-inventory pages again returned automated-access blocks, so this is an access limitation—not proof that every live offer is unchanged. No new Tesla SEC filing appeared after the July 23 Form 10-Q. Tesla's live configurator and inventory remain final authority for ZIP 96825. Confidence: offer status unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla SEC filings
2026-07-26
Saturday, July 25, 2026
No new Tesla-published U.S. or Hawaii offer change could be confirmed. Tesla's Current Offers page, new-inventory search for Honolulu ZIP 96825, configurator-facing pages, and investor-relations pages returned automated-access blocks again. That is an access limitation—not proof that offers are unchanged. No APR, lease, inventory discount, free-Supercharging, loyalty/referral, order-deadline, or delivery-deadline claim is presented here as Tesla-confirmed; Tesla's live configurator and inventory remain final authority. What changed since July 24: none directly verified. Confidence: offer status unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory
2026-07-25
Friday, July 24, 2026
No new Tesla-published U.S. or Hawaii offer could be confirmed. Tesla's Current Offers, new-inventory page for ZIP 96825, configurator, and investor-relations pages again returned automated-access blocks. No APR, lease, inventory discount, free-Supercharging, loyalty/referral, order-deadline, or delivery-deadline change is represented here as confirmed; Tesla's live configurator and inventory remain final authority. What changed: none verified since the July 23 brief. Confidence: confirmed only as an access limitation; offer status itself remains unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory
2026-07-24
Thursday, July 23, 2026
No new Tesla-published U.S. or Hawaii offer could be confirmed. Tesla's Current Offers, ZIP 96825 inventory, and configurator endpoints returned automated-access blocks again. No APR, lease, inventory-discount, free-Supercharging, loyalty/referral, order-deadline, or delivery-deadline change is represented here as confirmed; Tesla's live configurator and inventory are final authority. What changed: none verified since the July 22 brief. Confidence: confirmed only as an access limitation; offer status itself remains unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory
2026-07-23
Wednesday, July 22, 2026
No material U.S. or Hawaii offer change could be confirmed since the July 21 update. Tesla's Current Offers, new-inventory, configurator, IR, and press pages again returned automated-access blocks. No ZIP 96825 lease, APR, inventory discount, free-Supercharging, loyalty/referral, order-deadline, or delivery-deadline change is being represented as verified. Tesla's live configurator and inventory remain final authority. Confidence: confirmed only as an access/freshness limitation; current offer status itself is unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory
2026-07-22
Tuesday, July 21, 2026
No material U.S. or Hawaii offer change could be confirmed since the July 20 update. Tesla's Current Offers, new-inventory, configurator, and IR pages again returned automated-access blocks. No current ZIP 96825 lease, APR, inventory discount, free-Supercharging, referral, loyalty, order-deadline, or delivery-deadline change is being represented as verified; Tesla's live configurator and inventory remain final authority. Confidence: confirmed only as an access/freshness limitation; offer status itself is unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory
2026-07-21
Monday, July 20, 2026
No material U.S. or Hawaii offer change could be confirmed since the July 19 update. Tesla's Current Offers, new-inventory, configurator, and IR pages returned automated-access blocks, so no current ZIP 96825 lease, APR, inventory discount, Supercharging, referral, loyalty, order deadline, or delivery deadline is being represented as verified. Tesla's live configurator and inventory remain final authority. Confidence: confirmed only as an access/freshness limitation; offer status itself is unverified. Tesla Current Offers · Tesla new inventory · Tesla financing guidance
2026-07-20
Sunday, July 19, 2026
No verified new U.S. vehicle launch, battery revision, production change, or passenger-charging hardware announcement surfaced today. Model Y L remains Tesla’s newest U.S. buyer-facing configuration.
2026-07-19
Saturday, July 18, 2026
Tesla opened a six-stall public Semi Megacharger in Bloomington, California. Tesla Charging says the site is live; reporting identifies the latest MC2 hardware at up to 1.2 MW per stall. This is commercial-truck infrastructure, not a new passenger-car Supercharger benefit.
2026-07-18
Friday, July 17, 2026
NHTSA formally denied Tesla's headlamp-compliance petition today. Tesla must notify owners and provide a free remedy for approximately 19,917 Model 3 and Model Y vehicles after NHTSA rejected the argument that excess low-beam output was inconsequential.
2026-07-17
Thursday, July 16, 2026
Model Y L is now appearing in U.S. Tesla stores. The stretched six-seat crossover is listed with up to 325 miles of EPA range, a 2-2-2 seating layout, 83-kWh battery, front-bumper camera with washer, 16-inch front display, and a starting price of $61,990 before destination. First U.S. deliveries are expected in September.
2026-07-16